## NOTICE

- Single Bench-IX presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Gurpal Singh Ahluwalia, is cancelled on 25-03-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, is cancelled on 25-03-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XVIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled on 25-03-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

## PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)